O and S can’t go beside each other. And O can only go fifth or first.
So if S is fourth, O has to go first.
This leaves only C and D as possibilities. It’s a hard choice, but it’s easier if you draw both:
(S is fourth for this question)
We can’t have OPTS, because it violates the first rule. We need one of TF or RT, but T is stuck in the middle of P and S.
C is CORRECT.
Want a free Logic Games lesson?
Get a free sample of the Logic Games Mastery Seminar. Learn tips for going faster at logic games