If H isn’t featured on day 7, then it must be featured on days 2-6 (H can’t be featured on day 1).
This is the same scenario as in question 22:
A is wrong. G can’t be featured on day 5, because they are featured on day 6.
B is wrong. N can’t be featured on day 3 because they’re featured on day 2.
C is wrong. H is featured on day 6, so R can’t be featured there (rule 5).
D is CORRECT. No rule says we have to feature R on several days. We can fill in the other puppy spots with G and N.
E is wrong. R can only be featured on days 3 and 5. On days 2, 4 and 6 they’re blocked by H. Rule 5 says they can’t go in 7, and rule 1 says they can’t be featured on day 1.
Need help with LG? → Try the LG Mastery Seminar
Solve hard games quickly