You have to look back at your rules here and make sure which rules involve X. It turns out only one does.
So now X has the same options as W: P and L. X could also have S, but it no longer has to.
A could be true, if T has S and X doesn’t have a third option.
B could be true, if X doesn’t have a third option.
C could be true, if X does have S, a third option.
D must be false. X and Z always have options in common. D is CORRECT.
E could be true, if Z has P.
Want a free Logic Games lesson?
Get a free sample of the Logic Games Mastery Seminar. Learn tips for going faster at logic games