This question confused me. I couldn’t see how assigning Farber to Romania determined anything. But once you look at both scenarios, you can spot a must be true. Here are the two scenarios:
Now put F in Romania:
It turns out that H is in Spain in both scenarios. I hadn’t expected that, but that’s the power of drawing things out. B is CORRECT.
(The reason this was confusing to me is that F didn’t cause H to be in Spain in the first scenario. It was already there. It’s possible if I had figured out less in advance I would have found this question easier. But of course you shouldn’t let confusion slow you on logic games: just draw what the question tells you to, and the rules will usually lead you to the answer. It’s sitting still and “thinking” that will slow you down and produce nothing.)
Want a free Logic Games lesson?
Get a free sample of the Logic Games Mastery Seminar. Learn tips for going faster at logic games