This question places U first. And since U is in, that means R can’t go second (rule 4). You should draw that:
So both S and R can’t go second. Nor can U, since they’re first. So, who can go second? Q or T. Let’s try both scenarios. This one has Q second:
Rule 1 says T comes after Q, so T is 3rd. Only R and S are left to place. But, rule 2 says S can’t be 4th. So, R must be:
In the next scenario, T is second. That means Q can’t be in, because Q has to be directly in front of T (rule 1). So we get this diagram:
Since Q is out, only R and S are left to place.
But S can’t go fourth. So R must also go fourth in this scenario:
E is CORRECT. In both scenarios R is fourth.
Want a free Logic Games lesson?
Get a free sample of the Logic Games Mastery Seminar. Learn tips for going faster at logic games