You can use both diagrams from the setup to eliminate answers. Here they are again:
T can never be first, so A is wrong.
B has three T’s in a row, which violates rule 2.
C is CORRECT. You can see it in the second diagram. Just make the final piece M.
D is wrong because it doesn’t have two T’s in a row. This violates rule 2.
E doesn’t work on either diagram. In the first, T is fourth but not fifth. In the second, the fourth piece is M, not T.
Need help with LG? → Try the LG Mastery Seminar
Solve hard games quickly