If N is second, then T must go third, since N is always before T (rule 3).
The question also says that N is not summarized. This means that both T and R are summarized (rule 2).
A is CORRECT. Since N is not summarized, there’s no reason we can’t summarize F.
B is wrong because K is beside R, and R is summarized.
C is wrong because O is beside T, and T is summarized.
D doesn’t work on this question since N is second, and T must go after N.
E doesn’t work because T is third, after N. And since N is not summarized, T must be summarized (rule 2).
Want a free Logic Games lesson?
Get a free sample of the Logic Games Mastery Seminar. Learn tips for going faster at logic games