This question places Salammbo fourth. Your first step should be to see which existing rule is affected by this, and draw it. Rule 1 says that Salammbo has to be earlier than Vancouver, so Vancouver goes last:
Next, check which rules involve S or V. Rule 2 says that T has to be before both R and S, or after both R and S.
T can’t be after S, since there’s no space. That means that T is before S and before R. You can draw that on the diagram
Note: the floating T-R is just a reminder that T – R exist, somewhere on the open spaces they’re drawn floating above.
Once you make a deduction, check if that solves the question. It usually does. C is CORRECT.
Want a free Logic Games lesson?
Get a free sample of the Logic Games Mastery Seminar. Learn tips for going faster at logic games