This question asks what has to be true if H and L are assigned to the same ceremony. The fourth rule completely solves this. In the setup, we saw that if K is not assigned to T, then this happens:
In that scenario, H and L are not together. So that’s not the right scenario for this question. Of course, the only alternative scenario is to put K in T:
That solves the question. D is CORRECT. K must be assigned to T.
Want a free Logic Games lesson?
Get a free sample of the Logic Games Mastery Seminar. Learn tips for going faster at logic games