This question says the violinist performs the fourth solo. We also know from the rules that the violinist has to be before the keyboardist and the guitarist. So we get this order:
The only players left are P, S and T. We know from rule four that those must be in one of two orders:
So we get these two diagrams:
The question is asking for “what must be true EXCEPT”. That means the right answer is something that could be false. Since only P, S and T can be switched, the answer will surely use those variables.
E is CORRECT. The trumpeter doesn’t have to be before the saxophonist. We can see this in the first diagram above.
Need help with LG? → Try the LG Mastery Seminar
Solve hard games quickly