This question places N, P and R. We saw the first bit of this in question 7. If N is placed, they’re in 5th, and that forces P to go second:
This is because there’s no other place to put OPS/SPO while keeping S out of 2nd and 4th.
Now that N and P are placed, let’s place R. R can only go first or 6th (rule 3). One of OPS/SPO is first, so only 6th is open for R:
Above the diagram, I drew “L/M, V”. Those are the three bowls left to place; we can place one in slot 4. (I used this diagram to solve question 11, too)
This question is asking what must be true. N is always beside R, so A is CORRECT. B, D and E merely could be true, and C must be false.
Need help with LG? → Try the LG Mastery Seminar
Solve hard games quickly