This question gives you two new rules. Whenever a question gives you a new rule, you should draw it, and see how it affects the existing rules.
The new rules are that: G is 1st and J is 5th:
J requires G before it (rule 4). So, we can also place G 4th.
Finally, I added some not rules. Rule 5 says destinations can’t be consecutive. So, G can’t go 2nd or 3rd, and J can’t go 6th.
Next, consider that you need two M’s, with a G in between. That takes up at least three spaces. That means M and M can’t go in spaces 2 and 3. So one M must go later, in 6th:
E is CORRECT.
Answers A through C could be true but don’t have to be. D must be false (since M is 6th).
Want advanced LG strategies? → Try the LG Mastery Seminar
Graeme shows how 170+ scorers do LG in real time. Satisfaction guaranteed!