I looked at past questions to answer this. This diagram from question 14 proves that V and X can originate in Norway:
The right answer to question 15 shows that neither W nor Y can originate in Norway.
This is because WY always go together. That means there are two in Norway, so we’d need three in Iceland. But X has to go in Norway or Sweden, so there aren’t three artifacts to originate in Iceland if WY are in Norway.
If that didn’t make sense, look carefully at the rules and try to draw WY in Norway without violating a rule. You can’t.
Only Z is left. Can Z go in Norway? This diagram proves that it can:
C is CORRECT. X, V and Z can go in Norway.
Need help with LG? → Try the LG Mastery Seminar
Solve hard games quickly