For acceptable order questions, go through the rules and use them to eliminate answers one by one.
Rule 1 eliminates E. J can’t transfer to M
Rule 2 eliminates D. K can’t transfer to J.
Rule 3 eliminates C. L can’t transfer to J.
You have to do a bit of work to choose between A and B. Everyone needs to send and receive a transfer.
I went through both answers and looked at who received. I saw that in B, K receives twice. That can’t happen.
Therefore, A is CORRECT. It violates no rules.
Need help with LG? → Try the LG Mastery Seminar
Solve hard games quickly