T is mentioned in both of the transmit rules:
So, if T doesn’t transmit, then we can say that:
- R transmits to Q
- U transmits to P
We can add this onto our skeleton structure diagram:
If you count letters + blanks, you’ll see there are already five computers. And the ones we haven’t added are “U – P” and T.
That means we’ll have to put “U – P” at the front. P is the only one who can transfer to R and S. (Because T transfers to no one, and U is already transferring to P)
That also means S must transfer to T (since S has to transfer to some computer).
A is CORRECT.
Want advanced LG strategies? → Try the LG Mastery Seminar
Graeme shows how 170+ scorers do LG in real time. Satisfaction guaranteed!